This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

BWMS Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

BWMS

Ice Cream Social (subject to change)

Thursday, August 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

BWMS

First Day Grade 7!

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

BWMS

First Day Grade 8!

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday