1457 Maine Street, Poland, ME 04274
Phone 207-998-5400| Fax 207-998-5060
School Hours 7:40-2:10 (1:10 Wednesday)

PRHS Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

PRHS

Booster Club meeting

Thursday, December 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

PRHS

Speech and Debate Tournament

Saturday, December 4 @ 6:30 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

7

December 7 Tuesday

8

December 8 Wednesday

PRHS

High School Band/Chorus Concert

Wednesday, December 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

PRHS

Holiday Bazaar/Vendor Fair

Saturday, December 11 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

14

December 14 Tuesday

15

December 15 Wednesday

PRHS

MS Band/Chorus Concert

Wednesday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Thursday

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

21

December 21 Tuesday

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.