This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

PLEASE READ: Alternate Bus Route Plan Information

(Contingency Plans for ESS and MCS are attached)

PCS Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

PCS

Student of the Month Lunch

Thursday, December 19 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

PCS

NO SCHOOL

Monday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

PCS

NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

PCS

NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Thursday

PCS

NO SCHOOL

Thursday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Friday

PCS

NO SCHOOL

Friday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

PCS

NO SCHOOL

Monday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday

PCS

NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar