1250 Maine Street, Poland, ME 04274
Phone 207-998-4915 | Fax 207-998-4998
School Hours 8:30-3:15 (2:15 Wednesday)

 

PCS Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2022 Mar 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Tuesday

PCS

Twin Day Theme

Tuesday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Wednesday

PCS

Read Across America Day!

Wednesday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

PCS

Wacky Hair Day Theme

Wednesday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

March 3 Thursday

PCS

Throwback Thursday Theme

Thursday, March 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

PCS

Panther Pride Assembly

Thursday, March 3 @ 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

4

March 4 Friday

PCS

Wear Flannel Day Theme

Friday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Saturday

6

March 6 Sunday

7

March 7 Monday

8

March 8 Tuesday

9

March 9 Wednesday

PCS

PreK Registration for 2022/2023

Wednesday, March 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Thursday

11

March 11 Friday

12

March 12 Saturday

13

March 13 Sunday

14

March 14 Monday

PCS

BOOK FAIR

Monday, March 14 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, March 16 @ 3:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

PCS

Student Led Conferences

Monday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

March 15 Tuesday

PCS

Student Led Conferences

Tuesday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Wednesday

PCS

Student Led Conferences

Wednesday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

March 17 Thursday

PCS

Student Led Conferences, Evening

Thursday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

PCS

BOOK FAIR, evening hours

Thursday, March 17 @ 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Friday

PCS

Teacher Comp Day, No School

Friday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Saturday

20

March 20 Sunday

21

March 21 Monday

PCS

Gr 6 Students to Ferry Beach

Monday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Tuesday

PCS

Gr 6 Students at Ferry Beach

Tuesday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Wednesday

PCS

Gr. 6 Students, Ferry Beach

Wednesday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

March 24 Thursday

25

March 25 Friday

26

March 26 Saturday

27

March 27 Sunday

28

March 28 Monday

29

March 29 Tuesday

30

March 30 Wednesday

31

March 31 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.