3 Aggregate Road, Poland, ME 04274
Phone 207.998.2727 | Fax 207.998.2753

School Board Members

Name Town Term Contact
Mary Martin (Chair) Mechanic Falls Expires 2022 mmartin@rsu16.org
Joe Parent (Vice Chair) Poland Expires 2023 jparent@rsu16.org
Ed Rabasco Poland Expires 2023 erabasco@rsu16.org
Christine Downs Poland Expires 2024 cdowns@rsu16.org
Melanie Harvey Poland Expires 2022 mharvey@rsu16.org
Emily Rinchich Poland Expires 2024 erinchich@rsu16.org
Mike Downing Minot Expires 2024 mdowning@rsu16.org
Laura Hemond Minot Expires 2022 lhemond@rsu16.org
Stephen Holbrook Minot Expires 2022 207-786-5645
Angela Swenson Minot Expires 2023 aswenson@rsu16.org
Elizabeth Martin Minot Expires 2023 emartin@rsu16.org
Amber Lyman Mechanic Falls Expires 2023 alyman@rsu16.org
Patrick Irish Mechanic Falls Expires 2024 pirish@rsu16.org
Jessica Smith Mechanic Falls Expires 2022 jsmith@rsu16.org
Alyssa Morrison Mechanic Falls Expires 2023 amorrison@rsu16.org
Anna Brettler Student Rep. Graduating 2022 22abrettler@rsu16.org
Joseph Elliott Student Rep. Graduating 2023 23jelliott@rsu16.org

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.