3 Aggregate Road, Poland, ME 04274
Phone 207.998.2727 | Fax 207.998.2753

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

District

School Board Meeting

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

District

School Vacation

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

District

Holiday - Christmas

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

District

School Vacation

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday